Game Results

Regular Location

2016-04-14 - Afternoon

Thursday: Apr 14, 2016

No Game Result File Provided. Game May Have Been Skipped Due To Other Event.

2016-03-01 - Afternoon

Tuesday: Mar 1, 2016

No Game Result File Provided. Game May Have Been Skipped Due To Other Event.

2016-01-31 - Afternoon

Sunday: Jan 31, 2016



View Todays Game Results

Ala Wai Golf Course Clubhouse

2016-04-17 - Afternoon *

Sunday: Apr 17, 2016



View Todays Game Results

2016-04-10 - Afternoon *

Sunday: Apr 10, 2016



View Todays Game Results

2016-03-27 - Afternoon

Sunday: Mar 27, 2016



View Todays Game Results

2016-03-06 - Afternoon

Sunday: Mar 6, 2016



View Todays Game Results

2016-03-06 - Evening

Sunday: Mar 6, 2016



View Todays Game Results

2016-03-05 - Afternoon

Saturday: Mar 5, 2016



View Todays Game Results

2016-03-05 - Morning

Saturday: Mar 5, 2016



View Todays Game Results

2016-03-04 - Afternoon

Friday: Mar 4, 2016



View Todays Game Results

2016-03-04 - Morning

Friday: Mar 4, 2016



View Todays Game Results

2016-02-28 - Afternoon

Sunday: Feb 28, 2016



View Todays Game Results

2016-01-31 - Afternoon

Sunday: Jan 31, 2016



View Todays Game Results

2016-01-17 - Afternoon *

Sunday: Jan 17, 2016



View Todays Game Results

2015-12-27 - Afternoon *

Sunday: Dec 27, 2015



View Todays Game Results

2015-12-20 - Afternoon

Sunday: Dec 20, 2015



View Todays Game Results

2015-12-20 - Morning

Sunday: Dec 20, 2015



View Todays Game Results

Community Church of Honolulu

2015-12-13 - Afternoon

Sunday: Dec 13, 2015



View Todays Game Results

2015-12-05 - Afternoon

Saturday: Dec 5, 2015



View Todays Game Results

Kilauea District Park

2016-04-24 - Afternoon

Sunday: Apr 24, 2016



View Todays Game Results

2016-03-20 - Afternoon

Sunday: Mar 20, 2016



View Todays Game Results

2016-03-13 - Afternoon

Sunday: Mar 13, 2016



View Todays Game Results

2016-02-20 - Afternoon *

Saturday: Feb 20, 2016



View Todays Game Results

2016-02-14 - Afternoon *

Sunday: Feb 14, 2016



View Todays Game Results

2016-02-06 - Afternoon *

Saturday: Feb 6, 2016



View Todays Game Results

2016-01-10 - Afternoon *

Sunday: Jan 10, 2016



View Todays Game Results

2016-01-03 - Afternoon *

Sunday: Jan 3, 2016



View Todays Game Results

Fahrni Realty

2016-04-21 - Morning

Thursday: Apr 21, 2016



View Todays Game Results

2016-04-14 - Morning

Thursday: Apr 14, 2016



View Todays Game Results

2016-04-07 - Morning

Thursday: Apr 7, 2016



View Todays Game Results

2016-03-31 - Morning *

Thursday: Mar 31, 2016



View Todays Game Results

2016-03-24 - Morning *

Thursday: Mar 24, 2016



View Todays Game Results

2016-03-17 - Morning

Thursday: Mar 17, 2016



View Todays Game Results

2016-03-10 - Morning

Thursday: Mar 10, 2016



View Todays Game Results

2016-03-03 - Morning *

Thursday: Mar 3, 2016



View Todays Game Results

2016-02-25 - Morning

Thursday: Feb 25, 2016



View Todays Game Results

2016-02-18 - Morning

Thursday: Feb 18, 2016



View Todays Game Results

2016-02-13 - Afternoon

Saturday: Feb 13, 2016



View Todays Game Results

2016-02-11 - Morning

Thursday: Feb 11, 2016



View Todays Game Results

2016-02-04 - Morning

Thursday: Feb 4, 2016



View Todays Game Results

2016-02-03 - Afternoon

Wednesday: Feb 3, 2016



View Todays Game Results

2016-01-28 - Morning

Thursday: Jan 28, 2016



View Todays Game Results

2016-01-14 - Morning

Thursday: Jan 14, 2016



View Todays Game Results

2016-01-07 - Morning

Thursday: Jan 7, 2016



View Todays Game Results

2015-12-31 - Morning

Thursday: Dec 31, 2015



View Todays Game Results

2015-12-24 - Morning

Thursday: Dec 24, 2015



View Todays Game Results

2015-12-17 - Morning

Thursday: Dec 17, 2015



View Todays Game Results

2015-12-10 - Morning

Thursday: Dec 10, 2015



View Todays Game Results

2015-12-03 - Morning

Thursday: Dec 3, 2015



View Todays Game Results

Elks Club

2016-04-27 - Afternoon

Wednesday: Apr 27, 2016



View Todays Game Results

2016-04-27 - Evening

Wednesday: Apr 27, 2016



View Todays Game Results

2016-04-20 - Afternoon

Wednesday: Apr 20, 2016



View Todays Game Results

2016-04-20 - Evening

Wednesday: Apr 20, 2016



View Todays Game Results

2016-04-13 - Afternoon *

Wednesday: Apr 13, 2016



View Todays Game Results

2016-04-06 - Evening *

Wednesday: Apr 6, 2016



View Todays Game Results

2016-04-06 - Evening

Wednesday: Apr 6, 2016



View Todays Game Results

2016-03-30 - Afternoon

Wednesday: Mar 30, 2016



View Todays Game Results

2016-03-30 - Evening

Wednesday: Mar 30, 2016



View Todays Game Results

2016-03-23 - Afternoon

Wednesday: Mar 23, 2016



View Todays Game Results

2016-03-23 - Evening

Wednesday: Mar 23, 2016



View Todays Game Results

2016-03-09 - Morning *

Wednesday: Mar 9, 2016



View Todays Game Results

2016-03-09 - Evening

Wednesday: Mar 9, 2016



View Todays Game Results

2016-03-02 - Evening

Wednesday: Mar 2, 2016



View Todays Game Results

2016-03-02 - Evening

Wednesday: Mar 2, 2016



View Todays Game Results

2016-02-24 - Afternoon *

Wednesday: Feb 24, 2016



View Todays Game Results

2016-02-24 - Evening

Wednesday: Feb 24, 2016



View Todays Game Results

2016-02-17 - Afternoon

Wednesday: Feb 17, 2016



View Todays Game Results

2016-02-17 - Evening

Wednesday: Feb 17, 2016



View Todays Game Results

2016-02-10 - Afternoon

Wednesday: Feb 10, 2016



View Todays Game Results

2016-02-10 - Evening

Wednesday: Feb 10, 2016



View Todays Game Results

2016-02-03 - Evening *

Wednesday: Feb 3, 2016



View Todays Game Results

2016-02-03 - Evening

Wednesday: Feb 3, 2016



View Todays Game Results

2016-01-27 - Afternoon

Wednesday: Jan 27, 2016



View Todays Game Results

2016-01-27 - Afternoon

Wednesday: Jan 27, 2016

No Game Result File Provided. Game May Have Been Skipped Due To Other Event.

2016-01-14 - Evening *

Thursday: Jan 14, 2016



View Todays Game Results

2016-01-13 - Afternoon *

Wednesday: Jan 13, 2016



View Todays Game Results

2016-01-06 - Evening

Wednesday: Jan 6, 2016



View Todays Game Results

2016-01-06 - Afternoon

Wednesday: Jan 6, 2016



View Todays Game Results

2015-12-30 - Evening *

Wednesday: Dec 30, 2015



View Todays Game Results

2015-12-24 - Morning *

Thursday: Dec 24, 2015



View Todays Game Results

2015-12-18 - Afternoon *

Friday: Dec 18, 2015



View Todays Game Results

St. Christopher's Episcopal Church

2016-04-26 - Afternoon

Tuesday: Apr 26, 2016



View Todays Game Results

2016-04-21 - Afternoon

Thursday: Apr 21, 2016



View Todays Game Results

2016-04-19 - Afternoon

Tuesday: Apr 19, 2016



View Todays Game Results

2016-04-18 - Evening

Monday: Apr 18, 2016



View Todays Game Results

2016-04-14 - Afternoon

Thursday: Apr 14, 2016



View Todays Game Results

2016-04-12 - Afternoon

Tuesday: Apr 12, 2016



View Todays Game Results

2016-04-07 - Afternoon

Thursday: Apr 7, 2016



View Todays Game Results

2016-04-05 - Afternoon

Tuesday: Apr 5, 2016



View Todays Game Results

2016-04-04 - Evening

Monday: Apr 4, 2016



View Todays Game Results

2016-04-02 - Afternoon

Saturday: Apr 2, 2016



View Todays Game Results

2016-03-31 - Afternoon

Thursday: Mar 31, 2016



View Todays Game Results

2016-03-29 - Afternoon

Tuesday: Mar 29, 2016



View Todays Game Results

2016-03-28 - Evening

Monday: Mar 28, 2016



View Todays Game Results

2016-03-24 - Afternoon

Thursday: Mar 24, 2016



View Todays Game Results

2016-03-22 - Afternoon

Tuesday: Mar 22, 2016



View Todays Game Results

2016-03-21 - Evening

Monday: Mar 21, 2016



View Todays Game Results

2016-03-17 - Afternoon

Thursday: Mar 17, 2016



View Todays Game Results

2016-03-15 - Afternoon

Tuesday: Mar 15, 2016



View Todays Game Results

2016-03-14 - Evening

Monday: Mar 14, 2016



View Todays Game Results

2016-03-10 - Afternoon

Thursday: Mar 10, 2016



View Todays Game Results

2016-03-08 - Afternoon

Tuesday: Mar 8, 2016



View Todays Game Results

2016-03-07 - Afternoon

Monday: Mar 7, 2016



View Todays Game Results

2016-03-03 - Afternoon

Thursday: Mar 3, 2016



View Todays Game Results

2016-03-01 - Afternoon

Tuesday: Mar 1, 2016



View Todays Game Results

2016-02-29 - Afternoon

Monday: Feb 29, 2016



View Todays Game Results

2016-02-25 - Afternoon

Thursday: Feb 25, 2016



View Todays Game Results

2016-02-23 - Afternoon

Tuesday: Feb 23, 2016



View Todays Game Results

2016-02-22 - Afternoon

Monday: Feb 22, 2016



View Todays Game Results

2016-02-18 - Afternoon

Thursday: Feb 18, 2016



View Todays Game Results

2016-02-16 - Afternoon

Tuesday: Feb 16, 2016



View Todays Game Results

2016-02-11 - Afternoon

Thursday: Feb 11, 2016



View Todays Game Results

2016-02-09 - Afternoon

Tuesday: Feb 9, 2016



View Todays Game Results

  * indicates a corrected game file.
[ BACK ]