Game Results

Regular Location

2016-01-31 - Afternoon

Sunday: Jan 31, 2016



View Todays Game Results

Ala Wai Golf Course Clubhouse

2016-01-31 - Afternoon

Sunday: Jan 31, 2016



View Todays Game Results

2016-01-17 - Afternoon *

Sunday: Jan 17, 2016



View Todays Game Results

2015-12-27 - Afternoon *

Sunday: Dec 27, 2015



View Todays Game Results

2015-12-20 - Afternoon

Sunday: Dec 20, 2015



View Todays Game Results

2015-12-20 - Morning

Sunday: Dec 20, 2015



View Todays Game Results

Community Church of Honolulu

2015-12-13 - Afternoon

Sunday: Dec 13, 2015



View Todays Game Results

2015-12-05 - Afternoon

Saturday: Dec 5, 2015



View Todays Game Results

Kilauea District Park

2016-02-06 - Afternoon *

Saturday: Feb 6, 2016



View Todays Game Results

2016-01-10 - Afternoon *

Sunday: Jan 10, 2016



View Todays Game Results

2016-01-03 - Afternoon *

Sunday: Jan 3, 2016



View Todays Game Results

Fahrni Realty

2016-02-11 - Morning

Thursday: Feb 11, 2016



View Todays Game Results

2016-02-04 - Morning

Thursday: Feb 4, 2016



View Todays Game Results

2016-02-03 - Afternoon

Wednesday: Feb 3, 2016



View Todays Game Results

2016-01-28 - Morning

Thursday: Jan 28, 2016



View Todays Game Results

2016-01-14 - Morning

Thursday: Jan 14, 2016



View Todays Game Results

2016-01-07 - Morning

Thursday: Jan 7, 2016



View Todays Game Results

2015-12-31 - Morning

Thursday: Dec 31, 2015



View Todays Game Results

2015-12-24 - Morning

Thursday: Dec 24, 2015



View Todays Game Results

2015-12-17 - Morning

Thursday: Dec 17, 2015



View Todays Game Results

2015-12-10 - Morning

Thursday: Dec 10, 2015



View Todays Game Results

2015-12-03 - Morning

Thursday: Dec 3, 2015



View Todays Game Results

Elks Club

2016-02-10 - Afternoon

Wednesday: Feb 10, 2016



View Todays Game Results

2016-02-10 - Evening

Wednesday: Feb 10, 2016



View Todays Game Results

2016-02-03 - Evening *

Wednesday: Feb 3, 2016



View Todays Game Results

2016-02-03 - Evening

Wednesday: Feb 3, 2016



View Todays Game Results

2016-01-27 - Afternoon

Wednesday: Jan 27, 2016



View Todays Game Results

2016-01-27 - Afternoon

Wednesday: Jan 27, 2016

No Game Result File Provided. Game May Have Been Skipped Due To Other Event.

2016-01-14 - Evening *

Thursday: Jan 14, 2016



View Todays Game Results

2016-01-13 - Afternoon *

Wednesday: Jan 13, 2016



View Todays Game Results

2016-01-06 - Evening

Wednesday: Jan 6, 2016



View Todays Game Results

2016-01-06 - Afternoon

Wednesday: Jan 6, 2016



View Todays Game Results

2015-12-30 - Evening *

Wednesday: Dec 30, 2015



View Todays Game Results

2015-12-24 - Morning *

Thursday: Dec 24, 2015



View Todays Game Results

2015-12-18 - Afternoon *

Friday: Dec 18, 2015



View Todays Game Results

2015-12-09 - Evening *

Wednesday: Dec 9, 2015



View Todays Game Results

2015-12-02 - Afternoon

Wednesday: Dec 2, 2015



View Todays Game Results

St. Christopher's Episcopal Church

2016-02-11 - Afternoon

Thursday: Feb 11, 2016



View Todays Game Results

2016-02-09 - Afternoon

Tuesday: Feb 9, 2016



View Todays Game Results

2016-02-08 - Afternoon

Monday: Feb 8, 2016



View Todays Game Results

2016-02-04 - Afternoon

Thursday: Feb 4, 2016



View Todays Game Results

2016-02-02 - Afternoon

Tuesday: Feb 2, 2016



View Todays Game Results

2016-01-28 - Afternoon

Thursday: Jan 28, 2016



View Todays Game Results

2016-01-26 - Afternoon

Tuesday: Jan 26, 2016



View Todays Game Results

2016-01-25 - Evening

Monday: Jan 25, 2016



View Todays Game Results

2016-01-14 - Afternoon *

Thursday: Jan 14, 2016



View Todays Game Results

2016-01-12 - Afternoon

Tuesday: Jan 12, 2016



View Todays Game Results

2016-01-11 - Afternoon

Monday: Jan 11, 2016



View Todays Game Results

2016-01-07 - Afternoon

Thursday: Jan 7, 2016



View Todays Game Results

2016-01-05 - Afternoon

Tuesday: Jan 5, 2016



View Todays Game Results

2016-01-04 - Evening

Monday: Jan 4, 2016



View Todays Game Results

2015-12-31 - Afternoon

Thursday: Dec 31, 2015



View Todays Game Results

2015-12-29 - Afternoon

Tuesday: Dec 29, 2015



View Todays Game Results

2015-12-28 - Evening

Monday: Dec 28, 2015



View Todays Game Results

2015-12-22 - Afternoon

Tuesday: Dec 22, 2015



View Todays Game Results

2015-12-21 - Evening

Monday: Dec 21, 2015



View Todays Game Results

2015-12-17 - Afternoon

Thursday: Dec 17, 2015



View Todays Game Results

2015-12-15 - Afternoon

Tuesday: Dec 15, 2015



View Todays Game Results

2015-12-14 - Evening

Monday: Dec 14, 2015



View Todays Game Results

2015-12-10 - Afternoon

Thursday: Dec 10, 2015



View Todays Game Results

2015-12-09 - Afternoon *

Wednesday: Dec 9, 2015



View Todays Game Results

2015-12-03 - Afternoon

Thursday: Dec 3, 2015



View Todays Game Results

2015-12-01 - Afternoon

Tuesday: Dec 1, 2015



View Todays Game Results

  * indicates a corrected game file.
[ BACK ]