Game Results

Ala Wai Golf Course Clubhouse

2023-12-03 - Afternoon *

Sunday: Dec 3, 2023



View Todays Game Results

2020-03-15 - Afternoon

Sunday: Mar 15, 2020



View Todays Game Results

2020-02-16 - Afternoon

Sunday: Feb 16, 2020



View Todays Game Results

2020-02-02 - Afternoon

Sunday: Feb 2, 2020



View Todays Game Results

2020-01-19 - Afternoon

Sunday: Jan 19, 2020



View Todays Game Results

2020-01-19 - Afternoon 499er

Sunday: Jan 19, 2020



View Todays Game Results

2020-01-05 - Afternoon 499er

Sunday: Jan 5, 2020



View Todays Game Results

2020-01-05 - Afternoon *

Sunday: Jan 5, 2020



View Todays Game Results

2019-12-08 - Morning

Sunday: Dec 8, 2019



View Todays Game Results

2019-12-08 - Afternoon

Sunday: Dec 8, 2019



View Todays Game Results

2019-12-04 - Afternoon

Wednesday: Dec 4, 2019



View Todays Game Results

2019-10-13 - Afternoon

Sunday: Oct 13, 2019



View Todays Game Results

2019-09-08 - Afternoon *

Sunday: Sep 8, 2019



View Todays Game Results

2019-08-11 - Afternoon

Sunday: Aug 11, 2019



View Todays Game Results

2019-06-16 - Afternoon *

Sunday: Jun 16, 2019



View Todays Game Results

2019-06-02 - Afternoon

Sunday: Jun 2, 2019



View Todays Game Results

2019-04-21 - Afternoon

Sunday: Apr 21, 2019



View Todays Game Results

2019-04-07 - Afternoon

Sunday: Apr 7, 2019



View Todays Game Results

2019-03-24 - Afternoon *

Sunday: Mar 24, 2019



View Todays Game Results

Kilauea District Park

2020-03-11 - Afternoon

Wednesday: Mar 11, 2020



View Todays Game Results

2020-03-01 - Evening

Sunday: Mar 1, 2020



View Todays Game Results

2020-03-01 - Afternoon

Sunday: Mar 1, 2020



View Todays Game Results

2020-02-26 - Afternoon *

Wednesday: Feb 26, 2020



View Todays Game Results

2020-02-23 - Afternoon *

Sunday: Feb 23, 2020



View Todays Game Results

2020-02-19 - Afternoon

Wednesday: Feb 19, 2020



View Todays Game Results

2020-02-12 - Afternoon

Wednesday: Feb 12, 2020



View Todays Game Results

2020-02-09 - Afternoon

Sunday: Feb 9, 2020



View Todays Game Results

2020-02-05 - Afternoon

Wednesday: Feb 5, 2020



View Todays Game Results

2020-01-29 - Afternoon

Wednesday: Jan 29, 2020



View Todays Game Results

2020-01-15 - Evening *

Wednesday: Jan 15, 2020



View Todays Game Results

2020-01-08 - Afternoon

Wednesday: Jan 8, 2020



View Todays Game Results

2019-12-30 - Morning *

Monday: Dec 30, 2019



View Todays Game Results

2019-12-22 - Afternoon

Sunday: Dec 22, 2019



View Todays Game Results

2019-12-18 - Afternoon

Wednesday: Dec 18, 2019



View Todays Game Results

2019-12-15 - Afternoon

Sunday: Dec 15, 2019



View Todays Game Results

2019-12-11 - Afternoon

Wednesday: Dec 11, 2019



View Todays Game Results

2019-11-27 - Afternoon

Wednesday: Nov 27, 2019



View Todays Game Results

2019-11-24 - Afternoon *

Sunday: Nov 24, 2019



View Todays Game Results

2019-11-20 - Afternoon

Wednesday: Nov 20, 2019



View Todays Game Results

2019-11-13 - Afternoon

Wednesday: Nov 13, 2019



View Todays Game Results

2019-11-10 - Afternoon

Sunday: Nov 10, 2019



View Todays Game Results

2019-11-06 - Afternoon *

Wednesday: Nov 6, 2019



View Todays Game Results

2019-11-03 - Afternoon *

Sunday: Nov 3, 2019



View Todays Game Results

2019-10-30 - Afternoon *

Wednesday: Oct 30, 2019



View Todays Game Results

2019-10-27 - Evening

Sunday: Oct 27, 2019



View Todays Game Results

2019-10-27 - Morning *

Sunday: Oct 27, 2019



View Todays Game Results

2019-10-23 - Afternoon

Wednesday: Oct 23, 2019



View Todays Game Results

2019-10-20 - Afternoon

Sunday: Oct 20, 2019



View Todays Game Results

2019-10-16 - Afternoon

Wednesday: Oct 16, 2019



View Todays Game Results

2019-10-09 - Afternoon

Wednesday: Oct 9, 2019



View Todays Game Results

2019-10-06 - Afternoon

Sunday: Oct 6, 2019



View Todays Game Results

Oahu Bridge Players

2020-03-13 - Morning

Friday: Mar 13, 2020



View Todays Game Results

2020-02-28 - Morning

Friday: Feb 28, 2020



View Todays Game Results

2020-02-21 - Morning *

Friday: Feb 21, 2020



View Todays Game Results

2020-02-14 - Morning

Friday: Feb 14, 2020



View Todays Game Results

2020-02-07 - Morning

Friday: Feb 7, 2020



View Todays Game Results

2020-01-31 - Morning

Friday: Jan 31, 2020



View Todays Game Results

2020-01-17 - Morning

Friday: Jan 17, 2020



View Todays Game Results

2020-01-10 - Morning

Friday: Jan 10, 2020



View Todays Game Results

2019-12-13 - Morning

Friday: Dec 13, 2019



View Todays Game Results

2019-12-06 - Morning

Friday: Dec 6, 2019



View Todays Game Results

2019-11-29 - Morning

Friday: Nov 29, 2019



View Todays Game Results

2019-11-22 - Morning

Friday: Nov 22, 2019



View Todays Game Results

2019-11-08 - Morning

Friday: Nov 8, 2019



View Todays Game Results

2019-11-01 - Morning

Friday: Nov 1, 2019



View Todays Game Results

2019-10-25 - Morning

Friday: Oct 25, 2019



View Todays Game Results

2019-10-18 - Morning

Friday: Oct 18, 2019



View Todays Game Results

2019-10-11 - Morning

Friday: Oct 11, 2019



View Todays Game Results

2019-10-04 - Morning

Friday: Oct 4, 2019



View Todays Game Results

2019-09-27 - Morning

Friday: Sep 27, 2019



View Todays Game Results

2019-09-06 - Morning

Friday: Sep 6, 2019



View Todays Game Results

2019-08-30 - Morning

Friday: Aug 30, 2019



View Todays Game Results

2019-08-23 - Morning

Friday: Aug 23, 2019



View Todays Game Results

2019-08-16 - Morning

Friday: Aug 16, 2019



View Todays Game Results

2019-08-09 - Morning

Friday: Aug 9, 2019



View Todays Game Results

2019-08-02 - Morning

Friday: Aug 2, 2019



View Todays Game Results

2019-07-05 - Morning

Friday: Jul 5, 2019



View Todays Game Results

2019-06-28 - Morning

Friday: Jun 28, 2019



View Todays Game Results

2019-06-21 - Morning

Friday: Jun 21, 2019



View Todays Game Results

2019-06-14 - Morning

Friday: Jun 14, 2019



View Todays Game Results

2019-06-07 - Morning *

Friday: Jun 7, 2019



View Todays Game Results

2019-05-31 - Morning

Friday: May 31, 2019



View Todays Game Results

2019-05-24 - Morning

Friday: May 24, 2019



View Todays Game Results

St. Christopher's Episcopal Church

2020-02-20 - Afternoon

Thursday: Feb 20, 2020



View Todays Game Results

2020-01-09 - Afternoon

Thursday: Jan 9, 2020



View Todays Game Results

2020-01-07 - Afternoon

Tuesday: Jan 7, 2020



View Todays Game Results

2020-01-02 - Afternoon

Thursday: Jan 2, 2020



View Todays Game Results

2019-12-17 - Afternoon

Tuesday: Dec 17, 2019



View Todays Game Results

2019-12-10 - Afternoon

Tuesday: Dec 10, 2019



View Todays Game Results

2019-11-26 - Afternoon

Tuesday: Nov 26, 2019



View Todays Game Results

2019-11-19 - Afternoon

Tuesday: Nov 19, 2019



View Todays Game Results

2019-11-14 - Afternoon

Thursday: Nov 14, 2019



View Todays Game Results

2019-11-12 - Afternoon

Tuesday: Nov 12, 2019



View Todays Game Results

2019-11-07 - Afternoon

Thursday: Nov 7, 2019



View Todays Game Results

2019-11-05 - Afternoon

Tuesday: Nov 5, 2019



View Todays Game Results

2019-10-31 - Afternoon

Thursday: Oct 31, 2019



View Todays Game Results

2019-10-29 - Afternoon

Tuesday: Oct 29, 2019



View Todays Game Results

2019-10-24 - Afternoon

Thursday: Oct 24, 2019



View Todays Game Results

2019-10-22 - Afternoon

Tuesday: Oct 22, 2019



View Todays Game Results

2019-10-17 - Afternoon

Thursday: Oct 17, 2019



View Todays Game Results

2019-10-15 - Afternoon

Tuesday: Oct 15, 2019



View Todays Game Results

2019-10-10 - Afternoon

Thursday: Oct 10, 2019



View Todays Game Results

2019-10-08 - Afternoon

Tuesday: Oct 8, 2019



View Todays Game Results

2019-10-03 - Afternoon

Thursday: Oct 3, 2019



View Todays Game Results

2019-10-01 - Afternoon

Tuesday: Oct 1, 2019



View Todays Game Results

2019-09-26 - Afternoon

Thursday: Sep 26, 2019



View Todays Game Results

2019-09-24 - Afternoon

Tuesday: Sep 24, 2019



View Todays Game Results

2019-09-19 - Afternoon

Thursday: Sep 19, 2019



View Todays Game Results

2019-09-17 - Afternoon

Tuesday: Sep 17, 2019



View Todays Game Results

2019-09-12 - Afternoon

Thursday: Sep 12, 2019



View Todays Game Results

2019-09-10 - Afternoon

Tuesday: Sep 10, 2019



View Todays Game Results

2019-09-05 - Afternoon

Thursday: Sep 5, 2019



View Todays Game Results

2019-09-03 - Afternoon

Tuesday: Sep 3, 2019



View Todays Game Results

2019-08-22 - Afternoon

Thursday: Aug 22, 2019



View Todays Game Results

2019-08-20 - Afternoon

Tuesday: Aug 20, 2019



View Todays Game Results

Outrigger Canoe Club

2019-12-30 - Morning

Monday: Dec 30, 2019



View Todays Game Results

2019-07-22 - Morning *

Monday: Jul 22, 2019



View Todays Game Results

Aiea United Methodist Church

2020-03-12 - Morning *

Thursday: Mar 12, 2020



View Todays Game Results

2020-03-05 - Morning

Thursday: Mar 5, 2020



View Todays Game Results

2020-02-27 - Morning

Thursday: Feb 27, 2020



View Todays Game Results

2020-02-20 - Morning

Thursday: Feb 20, 2020



View Todays Game Results

2020-02-13 - Morning

Thursday: Feb 13, 2020



View Todays Game Results

2020-02-06 - Morning *

Thursday: Feb 6, 2020

Correction made after consultation with ACBLScore support office regarding "fowled boardss"



View Todays Game Results

2020-01-30 - Morning

Thursday: Jan 30, 2020



View Todays Game Results

2020-01-09 - Morning

Thursday: Jan 9, 2020



View Todays Game Results

2020-01-02 - Morning

Thursday: Jan 2, 2020



View Todays Game Results

2019-12-26 - Morning

Thursday: Dec 26, 2019



View Todays Game Results

2019-12-19 - Morning

Thursday: Dec 19, 2019



View Todays Game Results

2019-12-12 - Morning

Thursday: Dec 12, 2019



View Todays Game Results

2019-12-05 - Morning

Thursday: Dec 5, 2019



View Todays Game Results

2019-11-21 - Morning

Thursday: Nov 21, 2019



View Todays Game Results

2019-11-14 - Morning

Thursday: Nov 14, 2019



View Todays Game Results

2019-11-07 - Morning

Thursday: Nov 7, 2019



View Todays Game Results

2019-10-31 - Morning

Thursday: Oct 31, 2019



View Todays Game Results

2019-10-24 - Morning

Thursday: Oct 24, 2019



View Todays Game Results

2019-10-03 - Morning

Thursday: Oct 3, 2019



View Todays Game Results

2019-09-26 - Morning *

Thursday: Sep 26, 2019



View Todays Game Results

2019-09-19 - Morning

Thursday: Sep 19, 2019



View Todays Game Results

2019-09-12 - Morning

Thursday: Sep 12, 2019



View Todays Game Results

2019-09-05 - Morning

Thursday: Sep 5, 2019



View Todays Game Results

  * indicates a corrected game file.
[ BACK ]